Mid Devon Tyres Crediton Commercial Road, Lords Meadow Industrial Estate, Crediton, EX17 1ER 01363 774883
Google reviews for Mid Devon Tyres Crediton
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very smooth transaction from booking the tyres on line to arriving at the shop and the job done in the allotted time then driving away on nice new tyres, the road grip feels great.

Tony Jones - November 2019

Very clear website indicating what tyres are immediately available. This was necessary in our case. Smooth booking process, and the tyres were fitted promptly following our arrival allowing us to continue our journey.

Derek Thorp - September 2019

Easy to get a slot. Good price. Great service.

Gemma Barnett - September 2019

Good service and prices

Russell Mills - August 2019

great quick service

richard gresswell - August 2019

Polite and quick. Reasonably priced. Booked online.

Melany Ellis - June 2019

Always give good service and staff always friendly and helpful

amanda bland - June 2019

Always give good service and staff always friendly and helpful

amanda bland - June 2019

Value and service

patrick collier - March 2019

Always a first class service at a reasonable price. Quick, efficient, and professional.

Richard Bailey - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Crediton:

Crediton, Pounds Hill, Devon, Creedy Bridge, Devon, Shobrooke Park, Long Barn, Sandford, Hookway, Downes Mill, Sweetham, Newton Saint Cyres, Chilton, Upton Hellions, Moorlake, Barnstable Cross, Hollacombe, Upton, Posbury, Coleford,, Sweetham, Newbuildings & Copplestone.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]